logo-white

TOTAL TRANSPARENCY ON ORIGIN

SWISS WATCHMAKING: HIGH QUALITY STRONG DESIGN AND MASTERFULLY COORDINATED INTERNATIONAL TALENT

tto-label

Switzerland knows how to utilize Swiss and foreign talent like no other country. It has high standards in terms of quality and aesthetics, and knows how to create heritage and prestigious brands that the whole world wants to be a part of.

vision

WHAT IS
THE TTO LABEL?

The TTO label was created with the intention of providing full transparency to the consumer regarding the origin of the various components of a watch.

objectifs

WHY THIS NEW LABEL?

In principle the ‘Swiss Made’ label is a good thing. It aims to protect and promote the Swiss know-how and values seen worldwide as a guarantee of quality. Unfortunately in practice it is a monumental sham which ultimately misleads customers.

the majority of entry-level and middle of the range watches which are labelled ‘Swiss Made’ in fact have cases, dials, and bracelets which were manufactured in Asia, and a movement made up of components mostly manufactured abroad

We have decided to create our own watches under the principle of Total Transparency, which is why we have founded the TTO label.

qui

WHO IS BEHIND?

The TTO label was founded by the GOLDGENA PROJECT.

Launched March 22nd 2016, the GOLDGENA PROJECT aims to provide beautiful mechanical watches at reasonable prices, as well as to challenge the Swiss Made label and traditional approach of distribution and marketing. Moreover, the GOLDGENA team wants to be fully transparent about the origin of its components and prices.

The TTO label was unveiled on March 30th 2016 during the first chapter of the GOLDGENA PROJECT: “Swiss Made or Total Transparency on Origin.”

ca-marche-comment

HOW DOES IT WORK?

A kind of identity card will be attached to each of our watches and made available online at www.label-tto.org. It will feature a very precise indication of each element and operation of the manufacturing process.

Although launched by the GOLDGENA PROJECT, this platform is open to any brand; Swiss, Chinese or Martian, it doesn’t matter. The only rule is transparency. Do you want to join? Contact us.

vous-voulez-nous-rejoindre-contactez-nous

WANT TO JOIN? CONTACT US

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Input this code: captcha

logo-white

TOTAL TRANSPARENCY ON ORIGIN

HORLOGERIE SUISSE: UNE QUALITÉ IRRÉPROCHABLE UN DESIGN FORT ET DES TALENTS INTERNATIONAUX MAGISTRALEMENT ORCHESTRÉS

tto-label

La vraie valeur ajoutée de la Suisse c’est de savoir orchestrer comme nul autre des talents suisses et étrangers, d’avoir des exigences élevées en matière de qualité et d’esthétique et de savoir créer du patrimoine et des marques prestigieuses auxquelles le monde entier a envie d’adhérer.

vision

C’EST QUOI
LE LABEL TTO?

Le Label TTO a été créé avec la ferme intention d’apporter une transparence totale au consommateur en ce qui concerne l’origine des divers composants d’une montre.

objectifs

POURQUOI CE NOUVEAU LABEL?

Pour les amateurs d’horlogerie, le label Swiss Made représente un gage de qualité partout dans le monde. A l’origine ce label Swiss Made est une bonne chose, il vise à protéger et à promouvoir un savoir-faire et des valeurs suisses. Malheureusement en pratique c’est une mascarade monumentale qui au final trompe le consommateur.

La majorité des montres d’entrée et de milieu de gamme labélisées swiss made ont leur boitier, cadran et bracelet fabriqués en Asie et ont un mouvement dont la majorité des composants vient de l’étranger.

Nous avons donc décidé de fabriquer nos montres sous le signe de la Transparence Totale et avons créé le Label TTO.

qui

QUI EST DERRIÈRE TOUT ÇA?

Le Label TTO a été fondé par le GOLDGENA PROJECT.

Lancé le 22 mars 2016, le GOLDGENA PROJECT a pour objectif de créer de la belle horlogerie mécanique à prix décents. Ceci en bousculant quelques peu le swiss made et l’approche traditionnelle de la distribution et du marketing. De plus l’équipe GOLDGENA veut afficher une transparence totale sur l’origine des composants et sur les prix.

Le Label TTO a été dévoilé le 30 mars 2016, lors du premier Volet de l’aventure GOLDGENA sur le thème “Swiss Made ou Total Transparency on Origin”.

ca-marche-comment

ÇA MARCHE COMMENT?

Une sorte de carte d’identité sera jointe à chaque pièce et disponible en ligne sur www.label-tto.org. Elle indiquera très précisément l’origine de chaque élément et de chaque opération.

Bien que lancée par le GOLDGENA PROJECT, cette plateforme est ouverte à toute marque qu’elle soit suisse, chinoise ou martienne. La seule règle c’est la transparence. Vous voulez nous rejoindre? Contactez-nous.

vous-voulez-nous-rejoindre-contactez-nous

VOUS VOULEZ NOUS REJOINDRE? CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre email (obligatoire)

Sujet

Votre message

Captcha: captcha